Search Engine

Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’

Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’

Video Informations

Title :Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’
Duration : 1h 33s
Uploader : TWICE
Added On: : 09 June, 2021
Views : 2431288 times
Likes : 262919
Dislikes: : 1210
Source : YouTube

Sharing



Descriptions

Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’ 6.9 12PM KST, 11PM EST, 8PM PST Click the "Set Reminder" button to get notified when the Live Stream starts. TWICE The 10th Mini Album “Taste of Love” Release on 06.09 6PM KST | 06.11 1PM KST https://twice.lnk.to/tasteoflove TWICE Official Shop: https://TWICE.lnk.to/Shop TWICE Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TWICE TWICE Official Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JYPETWICE TWICE Official Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JYPETWICE TWICE Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/TWICETAGRAM TWICE Official Homepage: http://TWICE.jype.com TWICE Official Fan's: http://fans.jype.com/TWICE ⓒ 2021 JYP Entertainment. All Rights Reserved #TWICE #TasteofLove #AlcoholFree

Related Videos