Search Engine

Right Now

Right NowRight Now

Video Informations

Title :Right Now
Duration : 3m 45s
Uploader : Marc E. Bassy - Topic
Added On: : 04 October, 2018
Views : 174546 times
Likes : 2057
Dislikes: : 59
Source : YouTube




Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Right Now · Marc E. Bassy Postmodern Depression ℗ 2018 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-10-05 Producer: David Park pka Davidior Producer, Additional Producer: James Alexander Hau pka Count Bassy Producer: Nicholas Balding pka Nic Nac Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea Associated Performer, Programming, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Nick Balding Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Camille "Kamille" Purcell Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens Composer Lyricist: Marc Griffin Composer Lyricist: Camille "Kamille" Purcell Composer Lyricist: Nicholas Balding Composer Lyricist: David Park Composer Lyricist: James Alexander Hau Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related Videos