Search Engine

Loading...
Thanksgiving vs. Friendsgiving

Thanksgiving vs. FriendsgivingThanksgiving vs. FriendsgivingThanksgiving vs. Friendsgiving

Video Informations

Title :Thanksgiving vs. Friendsgiving
Duration : 10m 42s
Uploader : Smosh
Added On: : 25 November, 2019
Views : 1012311 times
Likes : 43930
Dislikes: : 790
Source : YouTube

Sharing



Descriptions

...

Thanksgiving vs. Friendsgiving: Sure, one has better food, but the other one won't ask you why you've been single for the last five years. Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode! 🚨NEW SMOSH MERCH AVAILABLE NOW AT https://smosh.store 🚨 Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode! CAST Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/ Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/ Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/ Olivia Sui // https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/ Courtney Miller // https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/ Noah Grossman // https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/ Keith Leak Jr. // https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/ Kimmy Jimenez // https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesst... Ryan Todd // https://www.instagram.com/_ryan_todd_/ Garrett Palm // https://www.instagram.com/gpalm79/ Christina Lopez // https://www.instagram.com/clhimprov/ CREW Director: Ryan Todd Writers: Monica Vasandani & Ryan Finnerty Executive Producer: Ryan Todd Production Manager: Margo McHugh 1st AD: David Gutel 2nd AD: Dylan Griffith DP: Billy Yates Cam Op: Brennan Iketani 1st AC: Jacqi Jones DIT: Matt Duran Art Director: Cassie Vance Art Department Assistant: Yasmeen Mughal Set Decorator: Tayler Nicholson Set Dresser: Sam Valladres Props & Stage Coordinator: David Hill Sound Mixer: Greg Jones Script Supervisor: Merina Seidel Hair & Makeup Department Head: Rachel Jenkins Wardrobe: Lena Frostestad Gaffer: Trent Turner Best Boy Grip: Dustin Bloodgood PA: Austin Barrett PA: Rajendra Thakurathi Editor: Mike Small Assistant Editor: Matt Duran GFX: Brittany Metz Community Manager: Cece Wrenn Content Manager: Kiana Parker IT/Equipment Manager: Tim Baker Executive Assistant: Nancy Azcona SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store Subscribe To Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh Follow Us: Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels: Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Related Videos

...